top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaitie Mixon

House of Poseidon content warning.

This book is a dark romance/retelling, containing HEA. There are supernatural elements mixed in. That being said, I want you all to be aware that this book contains sensitive material. There are depictions of voyeurism, bondage, violence, and kidnapping. There are sexual scenes containing blood and fire. This book also features very graphic sexual scenes and scenarios. Some scenes may be offensive or alarming to some readers. Anxiety and mental health are very important, and I take them seriously. Please enter and read this book with caution, and at your own risk. Remember to practice self-care before, during, and after reading.

If you have not read a dark romance with BDSM tones before, I implore you to do some amount of research before reading, as well.

Thank you for reading and coming back to this world with me. Hades was a very fun write, and Poseidon proved to be as well, albeit a little darker than Hades.

Between these covers, you will find a magical world with darkness mixed into it. So, if you’re ready, I present to you Poseidon and Andromeda’s story.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

House of Hades content warning

This book is a dark romance. There are supernatural elements mixed in. That being said, I want you all to be aware that this book contains sensitive material. There are depictions of voyeurism, bondag

New Chapter—Demons of Hawthorne Manor

Listening, I let the crash of the waves beyond the cliffs drown out the haunted screams that dwell in my head. It’s been years since Seraphine made a full recovery, and I lost something so precious to

Blood in the Light Content page

This book is a dark fantasy romance. There are supernatural elements mixed in. That being said, I want you all to be aware that this book contains sensitive material. There are depictions of bondage,

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page